Campus France

Study in France

Campus France procedure

Update : 12/13/2023

Students who reside in one of the 46 countries concerned by the "Studying in France" procedure must make a specific request for enrolment in an French institute of higher education.

List of countries covered by the "Study in France" Campus France procedure: Algeria, Argentina, Benin, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Burundi Cameroon, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, the Republic of the Congo, South Korea, Ivory Coast, Egypt, United States, Gabon, Guinea, Haïti, India, Indonesia, Iran, Japan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Madagascar, Mali, Morocco, Mauritius, Mauritania, Mexico, Niger, Nigeria, Peru, Senegal, Democratic Republic of Congo, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Singapore, Taiwan, Tchad, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey and Vietnam

The Studying in France platform is completely dematerialised and manages all of the enrolment procedures for an institute of higher education up until the visa request. Just create a private electronic file and follow the instructions.

This procedure is required. It does not replace the application for the degree, which must be carried out in parallel on the L'Institut Agro Montpellier application platform.

L'Institut Agro Montpellier
2 place Pierre Viala
34060 Montpellier - France
Tél. : +33 (0)4 99 61 22 00 Tél. : +33 (0)4 99 61 22 00
Fax : +33 (0)4 99 61 29 00

Member of :

Founder of :